2023 Approved Teams - UPDATED 24/2/23

Below are a list of teams approved by SYFA and the League

Please check this list if you think there is a discrepancy please let me know. Anyone who doesn't appear on the list there must be an issue with your application or you are still in progress. You should contact me ASAP and I will help get this sorted.

Ardgowan Thistle Yellow FC
Ardgowan Thistle FC
Bishopton 1
Bishopton 2
Bishopton 3
Bishopton 4
Bishopton 5
Bridge Of Weir UTD
Drumchapel Ams Black
Drumchapel Ams Green
Drumchapel Ams Red
Drumchapel Ams White
DU2015 Black
DU2015 White
DU2015 Yellow
Erskine Youth FC
Erskine Youth FC Red
Gleniffer Thistle 2
Gleniffer Thistle 3
Gleniffer Thistle 
Glenvale Black
Glenvale FC
Glenvale Red
Glenvale White
Houston Utd Blue
Houston Utd Red
Houston Utd Yellow
Houston Utd White
Johnstoneburgh Black
Johnstoneburgh Red
Johnstoneburgh White
Linwood Rangers YC 1
Linwood Rangers YC 2
Linwood Rangers YC 3
Linwood Rangers YC 4
M3 UTD FC Black
M3 UTD FC White
Morton Community Blues
Morton Community White
Morton Community Yellows
Morton Community Reds
Morton Community Black
Old Kilpatrick FC 1
Old Kilpatrick FC 2
Old Kilpatrick FC 3
Parkmoor FC
Parkmoor Rovers
Parkmoor UTD
Port Juniors Black
Port Juniors Red
Port Juniors Yellow
Renfrew FC Blue
Renfrew Fc White
Renfrew Victoria
Renfrew Victoria Blue
Renfrew Victoria Yellow
Renton Craigandro 1
Renton Craigandro 2
St Andrews BC
St Andrews BC Blue
St Andrews BC White
St Andrews BC Greens
St Convals Black
St Convals Red
St Mirren YFC 1
St Mirren YFC 2
St Mirren YFC 3
St Peter's Black
St Peter's Red
St Peter's 
Thorn Athl Blue
Thorn Athl White